Yes, all images that have been resized and replaced on your store will remain even if you cancel your Photo Resize Pro subscription. 

If you’re on a Free or Pay-as-you-go plan, we will store the original images of the product images we have resized for 60 days, from the moment the images have been resized.

After 60 days, you will no longer have the option to restore the images back to their original files, unless you upgrade to Photo Resize Pro prior to image expiration. 

Did this answer your question?