Should you decide to remove your Dropbox account, you’re only two steps away from doing so:

  1. To unlink your Dropbox account from your Pixc account, go to your “Account Settings” page. Click the “Unlink” button at the right side of the page.

   2. A system message will appear telling you that Dropbox has been unlinked.

Did this answer your question?