Once you have placed an order, it will automatically be added to the order list found under the “Order History” section of your Pixc account.

After the order has been processed (within 24 hours) your order will be available in your Order History to download. Click on the "Show" button corresponding to the order and it will display your order details and both the original and processed image.

Click on the thumbnail to preview the image, and if you’re satisfied with the result you can now download the image. If you would like anything fixed, please reject the image and we will re-edit it for you free of charge.

Downloading the image means you have accepted the order. For further reading, please go to "What happens if the image editing is not right?"

Did this answer your question?