In case you find something wrong with the photo we edited, you can return it to us. Just click the image you will see on the “Order History” page. You should be able to see a preview of the edited photo, together with the unedited version. To see the whole image, drag the icon in between the two halves of image. There is a text box found below it where you can write down your reason/s for returning the photo. Click the “Reject” button once you're done.

Did this answer your question?