Yes, you can cancel your plan anytime by downgrading your account to Pay-as-you-go. This will cancel your monthly subscription.

Please note that cancelling of your plan corresponds to forfeiting features included in the plan you have on the same day you have cancelled. 

Please reach out to us at hello@pixc.com if you have any questions or concerns. 

Did this answer your question?