You can downgrade your plan to any other plans on the Plan menu on your Pixc dashboard. Just login to your Pixc dashboard and click Plans, then click the Change Plan button. 

Please note that downgrading your plan is implemented right away. You will forfeit your access to features included in your previous plan even, regardless of the number of days left.

Did this answer your question?