Before you can successfully upload an image, you will be requested to confirm your order submission. Please note that we start working on your images as soon as we receive them and your order has been paid for. Double-check the images first before clicking on the “Yes, I agree” button. 

Unfortunately, we do not offer refunds for images that have been submitted by mistake.

Did this answer your question?