Should you decide to remove your Dropbox account, you’re only two steps away from doing so:

  1. To unlink your Dropbox account from your Pixc account, go to your “Account Settings” page and click on "Connected Accounts". Click the “X” button on the right side of the box.

   2. A system message will appear telling you that Dropbox has been unlinked.

Did this answer your question?