Yes, you can cancel your plan anytime by downgrading your account to Non-member. This will cancel your monthly subscription.

Please note that cancelling of your plan corresponds to forfeiting features included in the plan you have on the same day you have cancelled. 

Downgrading your plan takes effect at the end of your current service period. If your subscription starts at the 5th of the month, and you decides to downgrade on the 15th, your account will officially get downgraded to Non-member on the following 5th of the month. 

Please reach out to us at hello@pixc.com if you have any questions or concerns. 

Did this answer your question?