To cancel your paid plan:

  1. Go to the "Settings" tab

  2. Click the "Change Plan" button

  3. Choose "Pay-as-you-go"

  4. Click the "Downgrade" button on the pop-up confirmation


Will my resized images go back to their original sizes?

No, your images will stay resized after you downgrade your plan.

However, if you plan to restore your images after downgrading, please note that the "Pay-as-you-go" plan only gives you 7 days to do so.

(For example, if you resized Batch #1 on January 1, and Batch #2 on January 10, you will no longer be able to restore Batch #1 by January 8, and Batch #2 by January 18)

Did this answer your question?