If you’re not happy with the resized images, you can restore your original files by going to the Settings page and clicking the Restore button. 

Please note that this process will restore all images that our app has processed thus far. 

Please also note that under the Pay-as-you-go plan, we only save your original images for 7 days.

Did this answer your question?